Facebook Image

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Upcoming Events

28
Mar
5 Carters Way, Wisborough Green
Time: 12:00 PM
Lent Lunch in aid of St Peter’s Triple Mission

31
Mar
St Peter ad Vincula, Wisborough Green
Time: 10:30 AM
Mothering Sunday All-Age Worship with Baptism

09
Apr
Wisborough Green Village Hall
Time: 03:00 PM
Games, Crafts, Activities, Celebration and Meal all in the Village Hall

13
Apr
Bishop's Palace, Chichester
Time: 10:00 AM
Parish Quiet Day for Holy Week, Saturday 13th April 10am-4pm, at The Palace, Chichester

Church Calendar

Fri 22 Mar 2019 08:45 - 11:30
Xpresso
Sun 24 Mar 2019 08:00 -
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 24 Mar 2019 10:30 -
All Age Communion
Tue 26 Mar 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Wizzy Tots
Wed 27 Mar 2019 10:00 -
Holy Communion
Thu 28 Mar 2019 12:00 - 14:30
Lent Lunch
Fri 29 Mar 2019 08:45 - 11:30
Xpresso
Sun 31 Mar 2019 08:00 -
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 31 Mar 2019 10:30 -
Mothering Sunday All Age Worship
Tue 02 Apr 2019 09:30 - 11:00
Wizzy Tots
Tue 02 Apr 2019 09:30 - 12:00
St Peter's Chain Gang
Wed 03 Apr 2019 10:00 -
Holy Communion

Comments or problems with website? Please contact the web master: webmaster@stpeterswg.org.uk

We have 210 guests and no members online